Kontakt

ORLEN Unipetrol RPA s.r.o.


Záluží 1, 436 70 Litvínov
Tschechische Republik

Tel.: +420 476 161 111
USt-IdNr.: CZ699000139 (Gruppenanmeldung)

www.orlenunipetrolrpa.cz
 

Technische Unterstützung


Martin Malíček
Head of Polyolefin Product Intelligence
+420 476 166 247
Martin.Malicek@orlenunipetrol.cz

Zdeněk Hrzán
Product Manager
+420 476 165 599
Zdenek.Hrzan@orlenunipetrol.cz

 

Vertrieb


Jana Kratochvílová
Sales Manager - Domestic Market 
+420 476 165 719 
Jana.Kratochvilova@orlenunipetrol.cz

Jan Břicháč
Sales Manager - Export Market
 +420 476 162 849 
Jan.Brichac@orlenunipetrol.cz

Tomas Ohanka
Sales Manager - DACH Market
(Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz)
+49 6103 2058 221 
Tomas.Ohanka@orlenunipetrol.de
 

R&D


Miroslav Skoumal
Head of Technology PP Department​
+420 517 814 142 
Miroslav.Skoumal@orlenpolymer.cz